Message sent from:

East Oxford Primary School seeks to appoint a Local Authority Governor - please see the application form above.

Application forms  should arrive with the Clerk, Mrs K. Smith, East Oxford Primary School, Collins Street, Oxford OX4 1JP, no later than January 15. Interviews will be held on Monday, January 22.

Declarations of Pecuniary Interests

Emma Stokes - married to owner of WAS Building Services, who provide occasional repairs to the school,

Hit enter to search